Search
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 ..:: Home ::..   Login
 Welcome Minimize

Welcome to the District 8 INFINITE VISIONS Employee Portal!

You may access the following items by clicking on the "Employee Resources" heading on the blue menu bar above:

INFORMATION CENTER - for benefits forms, plan documents and provider links

COMPENSATION - view/print your current pay stubs, view/print your W-2 for 2011 or 2012, or play with the pay claculator to see how changing your deduction will affect your net pay

ATTENDANCE - summary of your leave time earned, used & available

BENEFITS ENROLLMENT - currently open for New Hire benefits selections only

TAX WITHHOLDING FORMS - your current W-4 elections and links to new W-4 forms

PROFILE - update your contact information, emergency contact information or personal data

STAFF DIRECTORY - alphabetical listing of all district staff, including home address, phone number, job title and work location

 

To approve REQUISITIONS or PARs click on the "My Workflow" heading on the blue menu bar above:

 

 


 Print   

 Benefits Open Enrollment Period Minimize

 

Open enrollment for benefits effective July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2017  is April 25, 2016 - May 13, 2016.  Please be sure to complete the Benefits Enrollment process in the employee portal during this time, even if you are not making changes to your current coverage or if you choose to waive coverage.

 


 Print   

 Need assistance? Minimize

      

If you have difficulties using the portal, please contact the Accounting Office for assistance.

     Yvonne Weiser          382.1320      yweiser@ffc8.org

       Amy Fritsche          382.1574      afritsche@ffc8.org

               Jo Harris        382.1322      jharris@ffc8.org

       Barb Selvage           382.1321      bselvage@ffc8.org

Carmen Leon Guerrero   382.1573     cmcmahon@ffc8.org

   Veronica Garretson     382.1312     vgarretson@ffc8.org

      Joanne Vergunst      382.1306     jvergunst@ffc8.org


  

Copyright 2002-2012   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement